healthy af

Not really, but sort of.

Even though I fail more than 50% of the time, I love trying new recipes. This week I have tried twice, and even though they are really simple, I really enjoyed them. As always, I took pictures of my food (actually thats a lie, I rarely take pictures of my food) and I wanted to share them.

Warning though, they don’t look amazing!

1The first one was a stir fry, and I love stir fries. This one was called Honey Garlic stir fry and this one was really good. (All though my favourite recipe I have tried from pinterest defiantly has to be Skinny Orange Chicken)

Anyway, I added spinach too, but only when I was serving it. I prefer my spinach cold!

42This was made today. It’s a “healthy” pizza. It has cheese and all of that, BUT, it has a squash/zucchini base! I know it sounds disgusting, but it’s actually good. You can’t even taste the zucchini (only when you eat only the dough)

I added tomato base, mozzarella cheese and ham and pepperoni!3Those were that. I will defiantly be making both of these again!

Have you tried any of these? And do you have any interesting recipes (healthy, preferably) that you think I should try?

Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

