Sunday Walk

I have wanted to take one last cross country skiing trip before the snow goes away. Sandra (friend) and I was planning on going skiing yesterday but decided against it since we didn’t know where to go and because I had somewhere to be at five.

So we decided to go for a nice walk instead. I wanted to get out and get some air so it was very nice! All though it was a very good feeling to be done because even though there was no snow, there was a lot of ice, and I tensed my legs a lot so I wouldn’t fall…

I have been watching a lot of world champion cross country and biathlon lately and every time I watch it I have had the urge to go out and ski. I WILL go skiing once more before it’s impossible! (Maybe I’ll buy roller skies?)

IMG_0667IMG_0668IMG_0669IMG_0672IMG_0676IMG_0678IMG_0681IMG_0683IMG_0686IMG_0689IMG_0690IMG_0694(not very flattering but who cares!)

Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

