Bullet Journal

Two days ago I went and bought myself a notebook, without really knowing what I was going to use it for. (I’m addicted to buying notebooks) However, after I realized the notebook had an index and numbered pages I decided it was perfect for a bullet journal.

I have tried bullet journaling before but it didn’t really work for me, but I love the concept, so I have decided to give it another go.

All though, this time I won’t be using it as a daily planner (I hated drawing up the days everyday. It took to long) but rather as a notebook to organize every other thing I want to have written down: writing related, reading related, lists and whatever else I want to put in there.

I filmed myself making two of the pages and posted it on my youtube channel, so if you are interested in seeing that:

I’m planning on doing more of these videos, and when I have made more pages and used it for a while I’ll do a flip through!

Anyone interested in that?

Leave a Reply

