day 7

1

If I fail after this, I’m happy I have managed a week!

When I added this challenge onto the list I thought it would be easy, but now that I actually have to write it, I’m honestly struggling a little bit. My mind has just lost all of the knowledge I have on attractive men. I searched man crush on pinterest and looked for close to ten minutes but I could only find 4, so, whoops!

I have a thing for bearded men, ok?

Let’s see, here we have Chris Evans, Dominic Cooper, Matt Bomer and Henry Cavill. They are all just beautiful aren’t they?

Chris Evans is just the perfect Captain America, and he contributes to Captain America: The first Avengers ending up as one of my all time favourite movies.

Dominic Cooper also contributes to making the same movie amazing! I watched White Collar and saw Matt Bomer and drooled every episode. Unfortunately he doesn’t swing to girls… What a shame.. Henry Cavill is just beautiful as Superman and in The man from U.n.c.l.e.

Anyone you find attractive?

2

 

Leave a Reply

