day 5

lll

One place I really want to travel to is Scotland. Ever since I started watching and reading the Outlander series, I have just really wanted to go there.(All though I have to intention to go near any standing stones, just to be safe) I love old buildings and other things like that, and Scotland is filled with old and beautiful castles, and I would literally be in heaven if I could ever walk around those castles.Preferably with a dress from the 1500s or something.

So, the reason I want to go there is mostly to look at historical settings, because thats what  interest me a whole lot. And maybe go for a hike and live in a little hotel room in a small village or something like that.

I’m planning on forcing friends to go with me someday!

 

Thank you google for these pictures!sdasd

Leave a Reply

