day 4

assss

I was born on the 23rd of September, which makes me a Virgo and sometimes a Libra, but I count myself as a Virgo because that’s what I am most of the times, according to magazines and things like that.

I have never really looked at zodiac signs and things like that, but I have to be honest and say that I do think it matches my personality a lot of the times, which is a little creepy… But non the less, let’s see!

Strengths: Loyal, analytical, kind, hardworking, practical

Defiantly somewhat true, I suppose. I would say I’m quite loyal, defiantly analytical. I think, and hope I’m kind, and I try to be hardworking. I guess all of these fit my personality.

I’m getting a little creeped out by this.

Weaknesses: Shyness, worry, overly critical of self and others, all work and no play

I can tell you right away that the first, second and third one is completely true. I am so shy, I worry about everything, and I am very critical about myself and sometimes others. The last one, hmmm…. I don’t know. I used to be like that, but I have worked on it, so I would say the last one is wrong.

Virgo likes: Animals, healthy food, books, nature, cleanliness

I love animals. Fun fact about me; when I’m older I want to have pygmy goats, dogs and cats, possibly even rabbits. Hehe. I also like healthy food, but I also love unhealthy food. It’s a struggle… If you have read my blog you will know I love books, and I also love nature and cleanliness, but I hate to clean!

Virgo dislikes: Rudeness, asking for help, taking center stage

Completely true, all of them. I hate rude people and I hate to be the center of attention. I don’t love asking for help, but I do it if I need to.

I read a little more on this site (click here) and almost everything is right when it comes to me, it’s a little scary. But I guess, in the end, my zodiac sign fits me pretty well!123123

Leave a Reply

