Blueberry Banana Pancakes

I have to be honest, I didn’t actually like these pancakes, but I took some pictures and wanted to share them, because why not?

These are blueberry banana pancakes and I found them on pinterest, and decided to try them out. I already suspected I wouldn’t like them because they had banana in them, and all though I like bananas, I don’t like them when they are heated, and all though I only used half of one banana, I could still taste the heated banana and I didn’t like it…

thumbnail_img_7286thumbnail_img_7290

I added some honey and cold bananas on top, and blueberries inside, obviously.. I’ll defiantly try this with a different pancake recipe later!

This is the recipe: click here. (I used the one with blueberries)

 

One thought on “Blueberry Banana Pancakes

Leave a Reply

