Day 2

123

Let’s see, in ten years I will be 28 years old. I will have two years left before I turn thirty, and I will, I guess, officially be an adult. (I don’t really know when your brain becomes an adult, though…)

I guess I can start with family related things. I have always wanted to be a mom and I think I would like to have at least one child before I turn 30, but by the age of 28 I guess I would want to have one or two, maybe even three children by that time. I would also like to be married, or I don’t necessarily need to be married, but I would like to be in a relationship, whom I have kids with. Hehe…

Next is carrier. I have no clue what I want to be in life except an author, so I guess that’s where I would like to be by the time I’m 28. I would love to have published a few successful books. All I know is that I would like to do something I enjoy doing.

I would like to have a nice house and just be happy. That’s really all I want; to be happy.

ds

Leave a Reply

