30 day challenge, day 1

sdas

Day 1, yey!

Let’s see. I’m not in a relationship, which obviously means I’m single. How does single life treat me? Well, to be perfectly honest, I have never not been single… I’m a 18 year old girl and have never had a boyfriend. What a loser… (just kidding)

Most of the time I’m fine with not being in a relationship, but I do long for one. Not just to have a boyfriend, but to have a guy, a best friend, to do everything with. The last few months, or so, I have thought about it a lot more.

But I do like single life, I guess. I’m a lazy person and like being alone, so sometimes I’m happy I’m single, because I can do whatever I want, whenever I want. I am an introvert which means I need time for myself to be with only my thoughts, so technically it’s “better” for me to be single.

So I guess single life is ok for me, but I do long for a relationship.

 

I don’t really know what more I can write on this… I thought it would be more, but I guess this is all I have to say about this!

asdasd

Leave a Reply

