Christmas Baking

I always look forward to the christmas baking every single year. Not just because they are delicious, and I could eat thousands of them, but because I just enjoy making them, listening to christmas songs and having a good time with my family.

We actually made gingerbreads a few weeks ago and I didn’t take any pictures, but we decided to make homemade donuts last weekend because my sister had bought this thing that made it easy to make donuts at home.

img_0134

My little sister made some more chocolate truffles!img_0138img_0139img_0140img_0143img_0146img_0147img_0149img_0150img_0156img_0158

It took us a long time but we ended up with 100 donuts (!) and covered some in sugar and cinnamon and a few with chocolate. We also left some without, too. I defiantly prefer the ones with chocolate. I literally love everything with chocolate!

img_0159

I can’t stop taking pictures of my dog. The quality is just so good!img_0161img_0162img_0167img_0168img_0170img_0174img_0176img_0178img_0179

And when I wasn’t helping I sat and knitted a camera case, hehe.I’m done with it, I just have to felt it. Don’t know if thats the right term to use, but thats what google translate says..img_0180img_0183

These are the majority of the donuts. Some were in the fridge with chocolate and some with cinnamon/sugar another place.img_0185

So good!

What type of christmas cookies/cakes do you usually make?

2 thoughts on “Christmas Baking

Leave a Reply

