november book haul

Hello everyone!

I ordered a few books a couple of weeks ago and was waiting to do my book haul (video and blog post) until they came in the mail. I finally received them yesterday evening, and filmed and took pictures today.

I have already read one of the books, but am super excited about the three others!

dsc_0114

Etiquette & Espionage by Gail Carriger, Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them by J.k. Rowling, The White Russian by Vanora Bennet and Maid of Wonder by Jennifer McGowan.dsc_0115

I have already read Fantastic Beast (blog post) and gave it a 4 stars on goodreads.

Maid of Wonder is the third book in the Maid of Honor series and I love the two first books. They are just a mix of everything I love; elizabethan England, spies and simple romance. It’s my guilty pleasure!

As far as I know, The White Russian is about an American girl who eventually ends up in Russia somehow, hahah.

E&E is about a fourteen year old girl, with a name I have never heard before, who enrolls in a spy school, which is just exciting, I suppose!

skjermbilde-2016-12-07-kl-11-51-23

I don’t know what’s happening to my hair… Well, well.. If you want to watch my book haul video, click below!

Have you read any of these books? If yes, what did you think about them?

Leave a Reply

