4 easy to read books

Hi! I hope you are having a wonderful day!

I just had my first exam yesterday, and I’m so excited to be done with it. I still have three more to go, and two of those are oral so I can’t say I’m looking forward to that, and then I have christmas holiday from the 14th or 15ht. I have another exam on Friday, then I have a couple of weeks off, and then the last ones….

Anyway, I wanted to write a blog post because I have been trying hard, and failing, to post a couple of times a week. My brain have been empty of everything because of all the stress related to exams. But I’ll try my best when they are all over!

Whenever I read long books I always like to read a smaller and easier book before I go over to another long book. Just to have a break, I suppose. Therefore, I wanted to share a few of those books with you!

The Princess Diaries by Meg Cabot

I haven’t read the entire series, only two of them, but I love them. They are so simple and easy to read. I finished each of these books in a day! I just love them so much. If you don’t know what these books are about; Mia finds out she is a princess. Easy as that. Hehe

SAMSUNG CSCSAMSUNG CSCSAMSUNG CSC

The Thief by Megan Whalen Turner

I ordered this off of book outlet just because it was cheap, and I ended up enjoying it. This book is about a man named Gen who says he can steal everything. There are more books in the series but I haven’t found them yet..

SAMSUNG CSCSAMSUNG CSCSAMSUNG CSC

Maid of Secrets by Jennifer McGowan

This is honestly one of my favourite books/series/trilogy of all time.It’s just a mix of everything I love; Elizabethan era, spies and romance. Just amazing. Each of the books follows different perspective, but I surprisingly didn’t mind it! (Only read two, but third one is on its way) Meg steals from the wrong person and is brought to the castle and forced to work as a spy for the queen.

SAMSUNG CSCSAMSUNG CSCSAMSUNG CSC

Tomorrow, when the war began by John Marsden

After I watched the movie and heard that there wouldn’t be a second movie I was really sad. That was until I found out that the movie was based on a book! I bought the book right away and I loved it. It was just very easy to read and exciting. Personally I found it very unique. Their town is invaded and a group of teenagers are forced to hide and fight for their country and families.

SAMSUNG CSCSAMSUNG CSC

(BLURRRYYYYYY….. ARGH!)

Thank you for reading!!! Let me know if you have read any of these books, or if you are planning on reading them! And do you have any suggestions for me?

Leave a Reply

