an update

Hello and good morning! (Or day, evening or night)

I have been really terrible when it comes to this blog. I have really tried but I just haven’t had any motivation to do anything. I have wanted to write two or three blog posts a week, but my mind has just been filled with stress for a few weeks, especially this last week.

Youtube has gone very bad too. I have uploaded a few videos, but not twice a week which is the goal.

The reason I have been stressing these past weeks is because of the exams that are coming up very soon. I have two exams next week, which is fine because they are written exams, but the word exam stressed me out…. Then I have a few weeks off and then I have two oral exams. And it’s those two suckers I’m scared off. But it will be fine. I have been trying to tell myself that everything will be fine, which it will be. If I fail, then I fail, and I’ll just have to take them again. It’s not the end of the world

Another thing I have been really stressed and nervous about the last week was my driver exam (or whatever it’s called). I had it yesterday and I PASSED!!!! YEY! I can drive on my own now!

My sister picked me up when I came back from the test and she said I had to drive home. It was so weird to not have my mum, dad or the driver instructor beside me while driving. In the evening I picked up my sister from work and drove all by myself! It was so weird!

Anyway, I am going to try to film a couple of videos tomorrow and on friday, before I go to the library again. I need to do a lot of school work (I should be doing that now too, actually)  but I also want to film videos and plan/write blog posts! So that’s the plan!

SO, that’s a little update for anyone who cares hehehe!

 

 

Leave a Reply

