Oslo Visit

Hello! Happy Friday!

Today my mum, myself and my two sisters decided we wanted to do something since it’s the “last” day of autumn break. I voted for a world war 2 resistance museum in Oslo, but no one else wanted to do that so we ended up deciding to go to Frognerparken in Oslo. It’s a huge park in Oslo with a bridge full of statues.

 

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

Here are some of the statues. I didn’t take a picture of all of them because that would just be boring, but I took pictures of some.

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

I also loved the weather. It wasn’t too warm or too cold so I wore a thin jacket and a huge scarf and I loved it!

SAMSUNG CSC

Out of focus, of course. This is probably the most well known one. It’s called “Sinnataggen” which is literally just angry boy. It has been stolen a few times so that’s apparently why it’s so “famous”.

 

SAMSUNG CSC

This scarf is probably my favourite. It’s huge and comftorable. I bought it from Primark a few years back.

SAMSUNG CSC

This is massive and surrounded by many statues around it again!

SAMSUNG CSC

We had brought some cookies and crisps and something to drink and sat down on one of the benches in the park.

SAMSUNG CSC

I just had to take pictures of some of the roses even though they are starting to die..

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

You can literally see that it was windy hahaha

SAMSUNG CSC

My sister :)

SAMSUNG CSC

I literally cannot tell you how many times I have taken pictures from this park ahaha

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

I love Oslo!

Have you ever been in Frognerparken?

 

Leave a Reply

