Favorite TV-shows

I spend a lot of my time watching, and re watching tv-shows. Some of them I’ll keep watching until the last episode, and some I watch two seasons in one day and then I’ll never watch it again.

I’m always looking for new TV series to watch, but I have only found two I really, really love. There is one where I love one season and there is one I really enjoy watching but it doesn’t feel right to say it’s my favourite.

So, in no particular order:

The 100

Set 97 years after a nuclear war has destroyed civilization, when a spaceship housing humanity’s lone survivors sends 100 juvenile delinquents back to Earth in hopes of possibly re-populating the planet.

I started watching this show early season 1 and I have been addicted ever since! It was just renewed for a fourth season so you should defiantly catch up!

Sherlock

I think everyone knows what Sherlock is but still:

A modern update finds the famous sleuth and his doctor partner solving crime in 21st century London.

I didn’t start watching this until after season three had come out (or I think there might have been one episode left), but I really don’t care. There is three seasons out so far, all with three episode each that lasts and hour and a half, which is amazing. The only bad thing is that the next season isn’t due before 2017….!

Those are my two favourite shows. I also like Outlander, Agent Carter (mostly season 1) and Reign (mostly season 1 again)!

nnnn

 

 

Leave a Reply

