My Trip to England: Day 5

I’m finally writing the last post about my trip to England, and now I’m really missing it…

Anywho, on our final full day (we flew home the next morning) we decided to go full tourist mode and go look at the palace and big ben and so on.

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

You can see the palace in the background!

SAMSUNG CSC

We walked through St James’s Park (I had to google that hehe) before we came to the castle. It was so beautiful and the sun was out!

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

Can I move to England now??!!

 

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

This guy walked over to a guy beside me who stood and fed some of the animals there. I can’t get enough of these pictures!!

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

I have never been this close to squirrels.

SAMSUNG CSC

These were a little scary, to be honest..

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

I’m planning on getting a replica of this (and the castle) built for my future home. I’m a princess, therefore, I am going to have a castle!

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

Then we walked and ate dinner because we decided we wanted to see big ben in the evening when it was dark!

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

This is the best picture I got off Big Ben…. It was hard ok??

Thank you for reading!

 

 

Leave a Reply

