My Trip To England: Day 4

First thing first: brace yourself, get some popcorn, and get ready to see a lot of pictures..

Day four will contain a lot of pictures compared to all the other days because day four was the day of Harry Potter Museum!!!

We started off the day by taking the train to Notting hill. My mum had always wanted to go to Notting hill, but haven’t had the time to go everytime she has been to England, but now she decided we had to go.

SAMSUNG CSC

One of the reasons for why I love England so much is because of all the different houses. You can’t go around Norway (somewhere obviously, but it’s not common) and see townhouses (or whatever they are called) that are completely different from the one beside it.

I can’t get enough of it!!

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

I loved looking at all the different shops there. I even found a guy selling a first edition Harry Potter books. I didn’t buy it though.. Kind of regretting that now.

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

We bought a crepé (I think that’s how you spell it). It was very yummy.

SAMSUNG CSC

Then it was time for the best part of the trip:

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

A little blurry..

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

It’s so weird to think that I walked where the actors and actresses walked!

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

Why can’t I go to this school?!

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

I was sent to the headmaster’s office… Whoops!

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

Too much pink!!!!

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

I wish when I walked onto the train that I was magically transported to the world of Harry Potter. Oh well..

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

I can’t say I liked butterbeer, but it was an amazing experience!

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

I tried to take a decent picture of the castle, but it’s just so damn big!

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

It’s a little crazy to think that each of these boxes has a name of someone that worked on Harry Potter through the years!

Anyways, that was all of it. I was going to buy Luna Lovegood’s wand (I wanted Hermione’s too, but decided on Luna’s instead) but they were all out!! *insert crying emoji here*

Have you been to the Harry Potter museum? If not, you should defiantly go!

nnnn

Leave a Reply

