My Trip to England: Day 1-2

Hello!

As I mentioned in an earlier post, my family and I went to England three (or so) weeks ago. It was a lot of fun and I feel so at home when I’m there. It makes me want to me there so much more!

Because I took so many pictures the five days we were there, I decided to divide it into different blog posts. We came in the middle of the day on day one, so there is one picture from day one!

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

This was amazing, even though I don’t like eggs, so I just ate toast with bacon. Yum! And tea!

SAMSUNG CSC

This statue was on our way to Madame Tussauds, and I obviously had to take a picture of anything Sherlock Holmes related!

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

Again with Sherlock Holmes related..

SAMSUNG CSC

I really want to watch Breakfast at TIffany’s sometimes! Has everyone watched it?

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

I can shamelessly say that I ran up to the only YouTubers there fangirling!

SAMSUNG CSC

I love royal history!!!

SAMSUNG CSC

One of my favorite British queens!

SAMSUNG CSC

 

SAMSUNG CSC

Another fun fact about me; I love Captain America! And Chris Evans!!!

That’s all the pictures I took on day 1-2!

Have you ever been to England? Or do you live there?

nnnn

 

Leave a Reply

