January and February Book Haul

I’m back!

It’s been two weeks since my last post, and all I can do is to give you an apology, but I would say it’s a good excuse; I was in England without a computer and then I became sick when we came back home, so I didn’t have the energy to take any pictures.

Anyway, back to a positive note – January and February book haul. I decided to wait with January when January was over until February, because I didn’t have a lot of books, but now I think that might have been a mistake because there is more than ten books in this haul, but hey! More is more right? hehe

I was going to write short summaries of each of the books, but I’m not going to write my own so they will make this post the length of a book! Which is why I’ll just link to the goodreads pages.

IMG_3038

TOP TO BOTTOM: ‘The Help‘ by Kathryn Stockett, ‘An Ember in the Ashes‘ by Sabaa Tahir, ‘Wolf by Wolf‘ by Ryan Graudin, ‘Outlander‘ by Diana Gabaldon and lastly, ‘A Game of Thrones‘ by George R.R. Martin

IMG_3037

Of these five books I’m most excited to read ‘The Help’, ‘Wolf by Wolf’ and ‘A Game of Thrones’.

IMG_3040

TOP TO BOTTOM: ‘The Princess Diaries‘ by Meg Cabot, ‘The Dead of the Night‘ and ‘The Third Day, The Frost‘ by John Marsden, ‘The Rose Society‘ by Marie Lu, ‘The Thief‘ by Megan Whalen Turner, ‘Maid of Deception‘ by Jennifer McGowan, ‘The Martian‘ by Andy Weir and last but not least; ‘The Book Thief‘ by Markus Zusak. IMG_3043(1)I have actually read four of these books, but I’m really excited to read The Book Thief, which is one of the ones I haven’t read yet!

nnnn

Leave a Reply

