a trip to oslo

Yesterday, my family and I (except my dad) drove to Oslo yesterday. We didn’t spend any time, really, in Oslo, except for the hour we spent inside a doctor office that my sister had to go to. It’s been a long time since I was in Oslo, unless you count visiting my grandfather. I guess it counts, but it’s not in the middle of the centre.

IMG_2701

Can I talk about how little snow it is? Nothing! There is still a little snow where I live, but not in the middle of Oslo.

IMG_2703

I have a thing for old buildings and this building is just so beautiful. I didn’t take a better picture than this because I had to take this picture while walking. Also, I have no idea what it’s called, or if it even has a name.

IMG_2698

This building is also very pretty. Although, it is a little creepy too. Do you see the stone heads? haha

IMG_2704

I took this picture while driving home from my grandparents. It’s still beautiful, though.

nnnn

Leave a Reply

