catching up

Is it just me or has this month gone by so quickly?! I know it’s only the 19th, but I feel like these nineteen days has gone so quickly!

IMG_2576

Sunday: my friend and I decided to go for a walk with my dog. I absolutely love to walk my dog, and I think it’s the perfect time to catch up with my friends. Even though we only walk for fifteen to twenty minutes (sometimes more) we talk about everything and nothing. I’m going to be honest and say that I’m really bad at hanging out with my friends. I rarely do it monday – thursday, and sometimes I’m really lazy and don’t do it friday through sunday. Mostly because I’m lazy and don’t feel like doing anything, but I know when I’m actually hanging out with my friends I love it!

Anyway..

IMG_2573 (1)

How beautiful is this???? (And my dog)

IMG_2574

This is my dog by the way; Diesel. He’s a cockapoo, which is a mix of cocker spaniel and poodle!!

My friends and I are not really the party type, so a card game night is perfect! Usually we use these big cards (really hard to handle hehe), but I couldn’t find them..

Yesterday I decided I wanted to make some pita bread for breakfast and lunch for today. These were amazing and healthy for you – whole wheat, no sugar! Amazing!

I ate this for breakfast and lunch today, and I filled mine with mayo, cheese, turkey ham, some cheese and spinach!! (I love spinach)

I hope you had a wonderful weekend! nnnn

 

 

2 thoughts on “catching up

Leave a Reply

