currently reading: Heir of Fire

Hello!

I started reading the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas in the beginning of last year, but got into a reading slump (that lasted for two months) so I had to stop reading. So I had finished the first one and had read 2/3 of the second one Crown of Midnight. When I got into the reading slump I intended to pick up the book the moment I felt like reading again. Unfortunately, that didn’t happen. Although I don’t regret it because I started reading all the Harry Potter books!

FullSizeRender (2)

But last week I really wanted to continue reading the series. I also wanted to be caught up with the series before the fifth book comes out. (Which I believe is in NovemberĀ of this year)

So, I picked the second book up and finished it, then I picked up the third book and that’s the one I’m currently reading!

I’m only on page 118, but I’m really loving it!

FullSizeRender (1)FullSizeRender

Have you read the Throne of Glass series? What did you think about it?

nnnn

2 thoughts on “currently reading: Heir of Fire

Leave a Reply

