snowy walk

This past week it has been -10 degrees to -15 degrees outside, and it has been snowing!!! I love the snow and can’t wait to go cross country skiing soon!

Yesterday I went for a walk with my dog and I wanted to show you some pictures.IMG_2523

You can’t see it in the pictures, but my legs were covered in snow, up to my knees. You see, we had to cross a small road to get to another road from the sidewalk. And to do so we had to walk over a mountain of snow. Now, I didn’t remember that the snow is really fluffy and not compact, so I thought I wouldn’t fall into it, but I did. Obviously.

IMG_2526

IMG_2527

Isn’t this pretty? I love snow. Winter is my favourite season of the year (after autumn)

nnnn

Leave a Reply

