my fav TED-talks

One of my favorite thing to do is to watch TED-talks. I know it’s a little weird, but hey, I can’t choose what I like..

There is just something so nice about watching people talk about things they went through or things they found out. It’s very motivating.Not just what they talk about but it also makes me want to become a good and motivational public speaker. (Now, I know that won’t happen, but..)

Therefore, I wanted to share my favorite videos! (In no particular order.)

YOUR ELUSIVE CREATIVE GENIUS – ELIZABETH GILBERT

THE POWER OF INTROVERT – SUSAN CAIN

MY YEAR READING A BOOK FROM EVERY COUNTRY IN THE WORLD – ANN MORGAN

I have watched a lot of other ones to, but I really liked theses ones. I watched ‘The Power of Introvert’ many months ago, and I have rewatched it several times. ‘Your Elusive Genious’ I watched last year too and I have watched it atleast twice. The last one with Ann Morgan I watched today. I found it today and I had to watch it because it was about books, but I ended up really liking them!

nnnn

 

Leave a Reply

