What I got for Christmas #1

Hello my dear friends!

Christmas is over and tomorrow is the last day of 2015! How crazy is that? This year has gone by so fast! I have now been an entire year without going to school. It’s really weird to think about. Even though I sometimes regret that I don’t go to a physical school, and wish I had that social part of the school, I know it was the right thing to do!

Anyway, I wanted to show you what I got for Christmas. Right now, this I’ll only show you one (3 books) thing I got. This has to be one of my favourite thing I got (my favourite thing has to be London trip!) for Christmas!

THE HOGWARTS LIBRARY!!!!!!!

DSC_0362

DSC_0363

I have already read Fantastic Beasts & Where To Find Them, and I loved it!

DSC_0368

DSC_0358

DSC_0352

DSC_0287

A picture from Christmas Eve!!

nnnn

Leave a Reply

