nanowrimo day 1

I decided I want to do daily updates on how I’m doing in NaNoWriMo. Hopefully I’ll remember to do it everyday!

These posts are very short (especially if I don’t add a picture..) but I’m going to do it anyway!

Word goal for day 1: 1 667 words

I wrote: 4 016 words

!!! When I reached the goal I was so excited, and made a new goal – 2000 then 3334 and then 4000. I think my first day went very well!

I have to say that without words sprints on twitter (the official one) I wouldn’t have written as many words as I did. They are so fun to be a part of!

underskifrt

Leave a Reply

