Harry Potter Tag

In honour of the illustrated version of Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone that came out in the beginning of the month, I wanted to the Harry Potter tag. I was planning on doing this earlier, but wanted to wait till I recieved my one. Which I did!! Just two days ago!

IMG_0333

Reusing pictures!

The ‘cool’ part is that I recieved it three days earlier than the tracking device on Amazon said, so my day was made when my dad called from downstairs (to me who was getting ready upstairs) and said that I had a package waiting downstairs, and since I hadn’t ordered anything else, it had to be that, so I ran downstairs (after I hurried to put on clothes) and opened the package. And can I just say/yell: THE BOOK IS SOOOOO BEAUTIFUL!!! *insert ten thousand heart emojies*…

Shall I start?

Favorite book?

This is incredibly hard.. I really love them all, but I guess I really love the first one, since it starts it all. But I also love the last one, because it shows how everyone has changed! But I also love the second one.. I love them all.

Favorite movie?

I really like the first one (same reason as the book). But I guess I really love the fifth one!

Least favorite book?

This is as hard as the favorite book, probably even harder, since I love them all, but I guess that I would choose the fourth book (Goblet of Fire). I don’t know what it is, but I don’t spesifically love this one! But I still love it! Confusing.

Part of the books / movies that made you cry

It’s kind of the same when it comes to both the movies and the books, so what I say will be about both of them. It’s mostly the deaths that made me cry – Dumbledore, Dobby and Fred and so on. And Snape. In the last book it was the realasation of the book ending that made me cry… Please don’t tell me I was the only one?

If you could hook up with any of the HP characters who would it be?

Harry, Ron or Malfoy. Maybe even Neville. hehe

Favorite character

I feel like I should just recite all of them – Harry, Ron, Hermione, Neville, Hagrid, McGonnagal, Fred and George, Malfoy and so many more! Oh, and Luna of course! How could I have forgotten!

What would your Patronus be?

Well, my favorite animals are lions, dogs and meerkats so I feel like it would be one of these!

If you could have the Resurrection Stone, Invisibility Cloak or the Elder Wand which one would you choose?

I would defiantly choose the Invisibility Cloak! This sentence is literally here just to make my answer longer than the question it self! Job done!

What house would you be in?

Once when I took a test I was in Hufflepuff (I think), but I think I would fit best in Gryffindor!

If you could meet any member of the cast, who would it be?

If I can only say one it would have to be Emma Watson. I love what she stands for and she is a great person and actor! But I would love to meet Rupert Grint, Daniel Radcliffe and Tom Felton among others.

Have you played any of the video games?

No, I haven’t :/

If you were on the Quiddich team which position would you play?

I would probably be thrown out the first time I played, so I guess no position..

Were you happy with the ending?

Yes, I was very happy about the ending. There were a few things I would love to change (the deaths) but other than that I would probably not change anything!

How much does Harry Potter mean to you?

The thing about this is that I read the series just this year (which I’m quite ashamed about to be honest) so I feel like people will say that it can’t mean that much to me. (I have watched the movies many years ago, but if you think about the books and the entire experience) But Harry Potter means a lot to me. It makes me happy and excited when someone mentions something Harry Potter related, and the entire Harry Potter community is just amazing to be a part of!

IMG_1032 (2)

Thank you so much for reading, and please answer some (or all) of the questions!

underskifrt

Leave a Reply

