currently reading: The Chronicles of Narnia

Hello!

  
Yesterday I finally bought something with the giftcard I got for my birthday. Since I have wanted to read all the books in The Chronicles of Narnia, I decided to by a book with the entire series, and I couldn’t be more excited.

I’m currently on page 31 (chapter four) on the first book: The Magician’s Nephew.

   
One ‘goal’ I have set for my self is to read the books of the movies I love, and the Narnia movies are deeply placed in my heart. I absolutely love it and an autumn ‘tradition’ is to watch all the Narnia movies with a cup of tea and some chocolate (which I will do when I have read the books. Or before hehe)

Another ‘goal’ (I don’t know if I can call them goals which is why I write ‘goals’) is to read more classics. Now I don’t know if Narnia is considered a classic, but in my eyes they are!

  
I’m already excited to read it and I love what I have read so far!

Have you read The Chronicles of Narnia?

underskifrt

Leave a Reply

