get to know me tag

Hello!

Today I decided to do a quick, little tag. Let’s go!:

  1. Are you named after anyone?

  • No I’m not. Although my great-great-great grandmother on my mother’s side was named Thea. Also, a fun story, my great grandmother’s boyfriend didn’t like the name Thea.

  1. When was the last time you cried?

  • Probably this week. I cry very easily over everything. And when I watch TV-shows or movies I cry very easily if something is sad, or if someone else cries..

  1. Do you have kids?

  • No, but hopefully someday!

  1. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself?

  • Hope so.

  1. Do you use sarcasm a lot?

  • I wouldn’t say a lot, but I do use it often.

  1. Will you ever bungee jump?

  • I don’t like to say never, but I’m pretty sure I won’t do it. I’m scared of heights and my mind would go to the worst possible thought – the equipment fails and I fall to my death…

  1. What’s your favorite cereal?

  • I don’t often eat cereal, but when I do, I really like Lion’s cereal; caramel and chocolate.. Yum!

  1. What’s the first thing you notice about people?

  • I honestly don’t know. Either the eyes or the brows hehe

  1. What is your eye colour?

  • Blue /green

  1. Scary movie or happy endings?

  • I’m all about that happy ending. I don’t like bad endings!

  1. Favorite smells?

  • No idea.

  1. Summer or winter?

  • Winter! I don’t like the heat!

  1. Computer or television?

  • Computer. I can’t choose what to watch on TV (what episode and so on hehe)

  1. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home?

  • Spain? I don’t now. Something like that.

  1. Do you have any special talents?

  • I don’t know if it’s a special talent, but I can focus and unfocus my eyesight. I don’t know if other people can do this (probably) but when I try to explain this to other people they don’t understand what I’m talking about.

  1. Where were you born?

  • In Oslo, Norway!

  1. What are your hobbies?

  • I like to write, read, watch youtube and TV-shows and be outside! :)

  1. Favorite movie?

  • This is a hard one, it’s impossible to choose just one, or two for that matter. But I really like the Marvel movies. Especially Captain America (the first one) and The Avengers! But I also love romantic comedies! OH, and all of the Harry Potter movies!

  1. Do you have any siblings?

  • Yes I do. Two sisters. One older and one younger, so I’m the middle child!

  1. Do you have any pets?

  • Yes, me and my family has one cute dog! He is a cockapoo (mix between poodle and cocker spaniel) and is named Diesel! We have also had two rabbits and a bird before!

  1. What do you want to be when you grow up?

  • I would love to work with animals, but other than that I don’t know. Maybe work with kids?

IMG_1007

Thank you for reading, and please answer some of the questions in the comments! :)

underskifrt

Leave a Reply

